USARL 9s Tickets Onsale

USARL International 9′s Tickets Available Online

Tickets on Sale Now!  Space is limited for what has already become the Rugby League event of the year.

Gates open at 10am where the first four hours of Rugby League action will see 3 groups of 3 teams each battling it out.

Stage 2 will see the top eight teams seeded in a playoffs style format:

  • 2:30 to 4:30pm – Quarter Finals: 1v8, 2v7, 3v6, 4v5
  • 4:30pm – Semi Final: Winner 1v8 vs Winner 3v6
  • 5:00pm – Semi Final: Winner 2v7 vs Winner 4v5
  • 5:30pm – 3rd Place: Loser of both Semi Finals
  • 6:00pm – Championship: Winner of both Semi Finals

Note: Each game kick-offs on the half hour and takes approx 18-20 mins with a 3min halftime.

Competing teams are made up of the following clubs:

    • The New Zealand Police
    • The New England Australia Echidnas (an Australian Aboriginal side)
    • Northwest Barbarians (an Australian Aboriginal side)
    • Duhaney Park Red Sharks – Jamaica
    • Bucks County Sharks (AMNRL)
    • The Valley Forge Casino Philadelphia Fight (USARL)
    • Washington DC Slayers (USARL)
    • Rhode Island Rebellion (USARL)
    • AYRLA Under 23 Amercians (USARL)